Blkbrbe4U: Just haven't met you yet.......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport beach, California
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Blkbrbe4U is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Dating Advice
1. Let's face it online dating is just another way to meet people key word "meet" so while text messages and emails are great if you're not interested in having a conversation or meeting in person keep fishing.
2. I am not the bigger or better deal but my photos represent what I look like on the outside, and I have a wonderful soul, I expect the same and so if you are looking or waiting for something better good luck......some people lose diamonds in search of stones.
3. I have a hard time driving to LA weekly to visit my best friends so if you live outside of Southern California it's just not going to work.
4. I am sure taking random people on dates is a big expense, I often give more than I get but I think if you're really into someone, it's nice if you put some time and effort into just one date.

About Me:
I live in Newport Beach and work in Orange County for a local hospice company and I'm Chairman of the Board for our non-profit foundation. I never thought I would end up in the "OC" because I'm more of a global person but I am passionate about my work in the community, my friendships and my family so my life keeps me here. I enjoy travel, but sometimes it's just those spontaneous weekend getaways that are the best. While my work does keeps me grounded in OC, I spend most of free time in LA. I enjoy LIFE anything from standing on beach and watching the waves, live music at dive bars to 5 star vacation resorts. My work has taught me a few things 1) that life is short, so I enjoy life! 2) time is the the greatest gift you can give to another person because it's a piece of your life that you will never get back and I TRY not to waste my time with things and people that don't add value to me. 3) Sometimes you have to stop thinking and just go for it. I am single by choice and believe it's going to take a pretty amazing person for me to change my idea about relationships but I do know what I want and I am ready when the right guy comes around so in the mean time I am having fun.

What I am looking for
I’m looking for a man with a great smile, a kind heart, and who is interested in taking the time and making the effort to get to know me. Laughter is important.....and no drama please! I talk about death and dying all day long and deal with real life and death drama everyday so at the end of the day I just want to smile. I think it all starts with chemistry and while I don't have a type I think you know right away if you will connect with someone. I enjoy real conversations, we're all busy but sometimes it's the little things like a text message just to say hi, an actual conversation at the end or middle of the day or even meeting for 30 minute just because you want to discover more interesting things about someone. I am a lady so I prefer to date a man who will treat me like a lady, someone who TAKES CHARGE and knows exactly what he wants especially if it's me.

Thanks for giving me a gift and taking the time to read this. For me, finding a Match can be challenging but I believe there is someone out there for everyone

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises and live for romance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blkbrbe4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.