pianopower: There's no catch to this catch
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Holmdel, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pianopower is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Research Assistant/Graduate Student

New York City Sing For Hope piano week, 2013!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
As ABBA said, "Take a chance on me". Trust me, the laughs will be worth it!

Carpe Diem is my favorite philosophy. I'm unique like everyone else, and also like puns, paradoxes, randomness, sarcasm, and the phrase "go figure." I play piano and tennis, and write poetry every now and then. My favorite genres (movies and books) are mainly comedy, thriller and some dramas, but pretty much anything other than horror. As far as music goes, I like pretty much everything from New Age (which is my piano style) to alternative genres.

I'm a romantic klutz, honest, modest, a sweet talker...and a tad flirtatious ;) I fall for dark hair, dark eyes, and dark stairs...Ow.
I'm looking for a woman who I can be happy with (and make happy as well) in a mutual, caring, loyal, long-term relationship, and one who can hold a conversation as well. If you've gotten this far, don't be shy; shoot me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't mind the coffee/dinner-movie approach, but I also like activities like mini golf, a hike in the woods, amusement park, stargazing...I'm versatile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pianopower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke