ellypingu1: Wanting to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saint neots, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ellypingu1 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well what to say about me.......I enjoy relaxing at weekends and catching up with friends and family.
I'm a happy, fun, very loving woman, kind hearted and would like a nice man, he would have to be fun, caring, funny and enjoy my company.
I enjoy easy listening music, going out to dinner, walking and love my holidays and weekends away.
I enjoy traveling different places, i recently went to Africa for 2 months, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, and then crazy South Africa, I have visited all of the Greek islands, Paris, Venice to name a few. And in August 2012 have just returned from America.

Other than my fun holidays I enjoy being at home on the farm.

What I don't want is a young, crazy party animal who smokes.
I don't like rude people, people who post half naked photos of themselves on here just to get attention, yeah your body may look good, but it will fade and it's what's inside that counts.
I don't want a f*** buddy either.
Or someone with a crazy ex wife...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be a nice drink somewhere and if all goes ok, possibly stay for a meal.

Get the POF Mobile Apps