pupsdad1962: Just fishing...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gadsden, Alabama
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
pupsdad1962 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Hard at work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Bryant
Hey there. My name is Bryant and I am an animal lover. I'm very fond of other animal lovers as well. I'm originally from Trussville, AL. Moved out to Los Angeles in 93' and moved back to Alabama in 2010. I loved the left coast. Worked in the film business for close to 20 years as a boom operator. I loved the traveling as well. I play an acoustic guitar and sing classic rock songs, ballads, and just whatever else I can remember. I enjoy writing short stories, watching movies, listening to music, walking my dogs and cats. (Yes, they go too sometimes). I love the mountains and the beach and driving to either one.

I'm looking for a really good woman. She must be honest, loyal, an animal lover (Of course) a sweet girl with a good sense of humor. I like to cook but I would also like to cook with somebody that enjoys food the way I do. I'm not a "Ken" doll nor a G.I. Joe, so I'm not looking for Barbie. I'm a big man that is open to all types


Mail Settings
To send a message to pupsdad1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps