unique1nva: Not a game player - except for scrabble!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aldie, Virginia
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
unique1nva is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Relations


dating
Thanksgiving2018TurkeyTrotRace






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I just discovered through DNA that I'm not 100% Irish - wow...I've believed that forever but will still maintain my Irish spirit. I've discovered that I'm a full time job taking care of myself - which translates...making myself happy first! I believe we fall forward to success. I've been told by my family & friends I have 2 speeds - stop & go - they are correct. I look forward to sharing with that special person my contagious attitude that life is short, precious, valuable and should be full of laughter and great memories. These are the qualities I desire to pass along to others. Faith is my motivator.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Providing we had nice, warm weather I'd prefer to meet at an outdoor casual restaurant & spend time getting to interact with each other. I like the hustle and bustle of others around. If it is cold and wintry then let's select a dimly lit restaurant with a cozy table by the roaring fireplace. Getting to know each other and sharing a meal together is very enjoyable and special.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps