FrankArcuri: Just Looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loxahatchee, Florida
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
FrankArcuri isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Retired Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a formally trained chef/culinary grad-But Bake with less confidence
I have had several severe health challenges in my lifetime
I am a Liver Transplant Survivor 9/18/06(Jackson-Miami)and post Guillain Barre 1982(paralyzed from neck down)
Currently most able bodied with occasional assistance /leg braces
I enjoy motorcycle riding as well as bicycling and all things Culinary
Spend most of my time with my rescued/miss treated germ shepherd out in Loxahatchee
I need to walk for health and dog is big part of that
I am easy going and do not sweat the small stuff -its all small
I am a former NYer Here since 2001
Good Luck To All
I am not looking for a Hookup/One Nighter
I would be happy just to meet for a walk and maybe occasional motorcycle and or bicycle ride
maybe some food preparation/something in the kitchen all before the bedroom
I live out west in w palm and aspire to keep things less geographically challenging if posible

Get the POF Mobile Apps