bikingdave: Looking for an active partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moore, Oklahoma
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bikingdave is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Aviation Logistics Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
I am a very active single parent. I ride my road bike for exercise and am always on the go on the weekends. I enjoy going out as well as staying in. I like to cook, and I don't mind doing laundry, but I hate to fold it, lol.
I am looking to find someone that I can spend time with, do the things with me that I like to do, and see where the relationship goes.
I am very lucky to have a job that I like and that challenges me on a daily basis.
I am very high energy, always on the go, and enjoy living life to the fullest. I enjoy all kinds of music, except hardcore rap, and really like to go two-stepping.

I am looking for someone that can stimulate me intellectually as well as physically. Good conversation is a must for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me would be one in which I could get to know my date a little better, have some great conversation along with some great food. Maybe a nice dinner at a local restaurant, a small locally owned one, not one of those big chains, and then a walk around downtown/bricktown, the lake, the Oklahoma River, or possibly the piano bar at the Skirvin.
Or, if you happen to have a bicycle, a ride around Hefner and then dinner on a patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bikingdave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.