SWEETIEPIETWITS: looking to fall in love with a honest ma
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Exton, Pennsylvania
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
SWEETIEPIETWITS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
claims adjuster

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Love to travel--been to many regions in Mexico--also Spain, Bahamas, Puerto Rico etc. Enjoy decorating my home and also having the outside look spectacular. I also love to shop and enjoy the treasure hunting at a flea market. Love to dine out but I am also a good cook (my Mama taught me!) Love all music except rap and hard rock. Thinking about learning golf also.Please DO NOT choose me if you do not live in PA.!!!!!!! Also, don't even THINK about choosing me if you don't have a photo. I am looking for someone with NO facial hair (beard, mustache etc.)--do not want bald or short. A good looking professional man who is well established (as I am well established myself). Please DO NOT choose me if you are under 49 or over 64--or have NO PHOTO. NO SMOKERS--CAUCASIONS ONLY PLEASE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My belief is that a first date should only be for an hour or so just in case we aren"t really attracted to each other. I would also like to say here that if you choose me and do not hear back from me it is because I FELT THERE WAS NO CHEMISTRY.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SWEETIEPIETWITS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States