CMorg001: looking for a nice,friendly person
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pacheco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CMorg001 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cusotmer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My new passion is square dancing sounds old fashion but its a lot of fun.I started a little over a year ago. I enjoy it very much. I work a regular 8-5 job a good distant from my home. I like summer time much more than the winter month as I don't really care for the rain. I lost both of my parents about 5 years ago & am raising my children in the house I grew up in. I am intrested in meeting people & tryin new things.I love lots of different types of music,but I don't care much for rap.I am a very friendly & outgoing person. I hope some day to find that special someone but not in any hurry. I think its important to keep an open mind.I am scared of heights & don't care for coffee. I like dragraces but not Nascar(too many circles). I like piercings & tattoos. I love a good sense of humor but not a big on practical jokes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet a public place of our choice,depending on the time of day or weather. Over drinks but not a bar,maybe yogurt shop. Pizza & Beer is always good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps