tigger119937: fun, nice guy wanted!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
tigger119937 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

me 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My hobbies include outdoor activities. I also like sitting at home with a good book and movies. I like to cook, help animals, and hang with friends. My goal is to find someone to love, settle down with, have fun and just b with each other. I also have goals to finish school to maybe get a job I love. I think what makes me unique is my big heart, my understanding, my willing less to help people and my beautiful blue eyes. Well my favorite artist right now is taylor swift, black eyed peas, and just about anything. I just finished the book mistaken identity. But I like horror, drama, true stories, crime, comedy and of course romance. More about me I love to have fun, love to hang with friends, swim, bbq. I like to travel. I like the angels and love the Lakers!!! I am a caring person who will try to help u if I can.
Would love settle down and start a family but want to find the right person.
I am not into games or only sex. I will b 34 soon and want to find some one. If u r only into looks or high maintenance girl i am not for u. I am cute and hot but there is more to me then that
I am not here for bs, i am not here for lies and i am not here for anything fake. If u r pass me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would probably want to go to dinner somewhere relaxing and casual. Have some dinner, conversation and get to know one another. After that maybe a movie, or some mine golf or bowling, whatever we have in common. I would want the first date to be fun and casual. If u r interested email me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps