markeee: If chocolate made boyfriends...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chessington, UK
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
markeee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist
Project / Business Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I just got back from Turkey, weather and food was amazing! I learnt some of the Turkish language to enable me to get around and barter for goods which was fun, I'm looking nicely tanned but you wont see it because I got off the plane and its 'kin freezing here!

A bit about me,. I'm successful in my career and the last few years has been quite focused on getting to where I wanted. Love my family and seeing them when I can. I have a little nephew aged three which Im close to and adore, the rest of my family is unfortunately spread oop narth in Birmingham and Lincoln and so I don't get to see them as often as I'd like.

I have been single for two years now and thought it was about time had someone to share my life with as nearly all my friends are now married, some with kids and I want in (not with them that would be weird, I mean the whole partner/family thing one day).

I am not a player. (but then thats probably what a player says) Im looking for someone to eventually fall for, have tons of fun and laughs, have an amazing relationship with and do all the stuff that people in love do... Oh and I'm awesome so an added bonus!

Ill leave the rest for when we meet.

Speak soon.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
..a few drinks somewhere to get to know eachother

Get the POF Mobile Apps