kalel100: There has to be some good ones out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dunedin, Florida
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
kalel100 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a successful businessman and have been a single Dad for most of the last 20 years. Kids are older and all dong great and now it is proving harder than I thought to find that someone special. I like dining out, quick get a ways over a long weekend, movies, tennis & working out. I do a lot of public speaking so shyness is not part of my personality. Sense of humor is a must...laughing tends to make most situations much better.

Would love to find someone that I enjoy spending time with and brings a smile to my face and do the same for them...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a weekend lunch for a first date. No one is in a rush to get back to work or get to an appointment so we have time to get to know each other. On the water is always nice if weather permits...

Mail Settings
To send a message to kalel100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps