musicmania1: "Don't Stop Believin"
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
musicmania1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is Jennifer. Completing my bachlors degree while working full time has taken much of my time in the last few years and I am ready to share my time with someone else. I have always been a strong minded individual that has enjoyed her independence for many years but has relized as she grows older it would be nice to find a friend and companion who has the same intrests as myself. I have worked hard to get myself through school and build my own life but am ready to share my goofy personality with someone. I say some off the wall things sometimes and like to make others laugh. I am a person that when she sets her mind to something, succeeding is the only option. I love to hangout with friends out and about, but also enjoy nice movie and homemade dinner in. My true friends and family are a huge part of my life. I do love a good night at a bar and occasionally still get a little crazy and spotaneously will start dancing. I love tattoos that tell a story and someone that is willing to hold their own with my strong personality. I am a great cook (at least that is what I have been told), like all types of music except country, and dont mind a good workout to relieve stress. I enjoy watch Baseball and football with other sports fans. I like to stay busy and am always out and about. If I am not going then I feel unproductive in life. Overall, I see myself as a fun, comitted person that is ready to jump in feet first to whatever comes my way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for almost anything thats fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps