alexml: Looking for someone to live life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
alexml is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Public Health

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alexandria
Hey, my name is Allie. I am trying this out for awhile, seeing what's out there. I am very independent... I have a great job, and help people every day. I am lucky to be able to make a difference in people's lives.
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, and entertain me not just by being funny, but someone I can have good conversation with. Someone who can mentally stimulate me.
At this point in life, I'm not interested in games. I'm interested in stability, honesty, and loyalty.
Communication is key for me. No, we don't need to talk every hour of every day, I like some space. But if I don't hear from you for long periods of time, chances are I'll lose interest.
Basically, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I don't share, so if you're a boy who tends to date multiple women, keep it moving. Notice I said boy, because real men don't do things like that. Also, I am tall and thick. If you don't think you can handle that, keep it moving. I am a single mother, doing it all by myself. If you can't appreciate that, keep it moving.
If you are a real man, who is funny, loving and loyal, let's talk.
Can't wait to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexml you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.