trishNgeorgia: Life's an adventure to be lived each day!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Vidalia, Georgia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
trishNgeorgia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Trish
I love how these dating sites ask us to describe ourselves and what we’re looking for to our potential mates. Often descriptions provide little insight into who the person really is, only who they perceive themselves to be, or wish they were.

About me, I'm perfectly flawed. I'm stubborn, opinionated, set in my ways. I often stretch myself too thin between work, family, friends and charities I participate in. However, I live, I laugh and I love. My family and friends mean the world to me and we're all a bit goofy but we laugh a lot, and laughter is good for the soul. Despite having some of the most wonderful people in my life, I'm still missing that one and am hopeful he's out there somewhere.

I can have fun doing anything with the right company. If you are touchy or sensitive and cannot laugh at yourself, I am probably not the woman for you. I’m sorry, but if you do something silly or downright stupid, I’m probably going to tease you a little and laugh a lot, and would expect to get the same in return (and believe me, it happens often).

I’d like to say that I’ve got all my ducks lined up and give you all this “I’m the perfect woman” mumbo jumbo, but honestly, I don’t think I’ll ever be that super reserved, responsible adult that they make movies about. I’ve got a strong sense of duty and honor to my family and friends, with a bit of a wild side and need to explore new and exciting places and activities. Sometimes I cry at sappy movies or get upset at silly things. This may make me a little crazy, but a little crazy works for me.

I’m looking for an easy going man who is passionate about life and those he loves, and is happy with himself. If you’re not happy without a woman, a woman is not going to make you happier, and I wouldn't even take on the challenge. I like face-time with the man I’m dating so if you’re too far away it’s probably not going to work. I’m also looking for a man with a big heart that isn't so jaded by previous relationships that they are “emotionally unavailable”. I am an affectionate person, and am looking for the same in a man. I'm also looking for a man who's not afraid of a little adventure and can sometimes be spontaneous.

Now my shallow or narrow-minded side...Yes, I have one...I'm over 5'7", and am about 5'10" in heels. I just cannot get past the height issue, even though I have tried. If you are under 5'10" (I swear I'm looking for one of those carnival ride signs that says "You Must Be This Tall to Ride This Ride" to attach to the tree in my yard), or if you're 10 years or more older than me, or more than a couple years younger...I would end up hurting your feelings, so don't do that to yourself. I also don't date outside my race...It's not a prejudice...Just a preference. It's not going to change so please don't think you're gonna convert me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully enjoy each other's company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trishNgeorgia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps