Calli530: Partner in life looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wheatland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Calli530 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thank you for stopping to read my profile. Here's a little bit about myself. I was a single mother for many years, now that I am an empty nester I am looking for ONE great man to spend my time with. I enjoy being on the go doing most anything on or around water, things around the house (yardscaping) or out seeing sites. Things that I enjoy would be going for walks hand in hand, rainy day movies, riding bikes at Tahoe, going to Old Sac, camping, Folsom, Napa and DIY jobs around the house.
Things that I love: Thai food, healthy cooking together, holding hands and most of all, honesty in a man. Every day should end with watching the sunset over a glass of wine and enjoying each other... I am funny, witty, spontaneous, intelligent, honest, creative and playful and would like to find the same. Do you love animals as I do? I hope all of you men find your fish of life. Happy Fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee is a nice way to meet someone for the first time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calli530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke