trs1520777: What to say???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
trs1520777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love being in the outdoors no matter if its the beach, camping or even working in the yard. I have a great career that keeps me busy but I really love my job. I guess what makes me unique is that I am very down to earth which is often not found in others that hold similar careers. I have been fortunate to experience high end or as my kids call "fancy" places and although I am comfortable in either my preference is simple.

I also enjoy traveling and have been fortunate to see some really neat places across North America, Asia and Europe. I guess what I am trying to say is that I have a variety of interests.

I like country music but also like rock. I am also a product of the 80's so I guess I still like the music of that era. I own and ride a Harley and its a great way to unwind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would keep things simple. I understand its two people meeting for the first time so I think meeting somewhere for a drink or a cup of coffee is the best way.

Get the POF Mobile Apps