ElisabethHR: time for a new tag line...any suggestions?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ElisabethHR is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

4th from the left...little black dress!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Liz
I enjoy my friends, family and a great laugh a must every day. I can't be too serious , but i do have a very serious side to me. I work hard during the day, and now that i am single, im enjoying my free time. I am enjoying this new found freedom, but long to settle into a relationship with someone of like interests, someone intelligent, Not really into the club scene...more of a sports bar kinda girl. I enjoy watching my ny/nj teams play. If you are looking to laugh, make a caring and supportive new friend, then drop me a note. No games, please. I'm a nice girl looking for the same in my man.
I have been on and off this site for a while now and while I have met some nice people, I still haven't found that needle in a haystack yet..why is this so hard? ??

Rescue me from the liars, flakes and phonies....I' promise. ..no games!

Gifts Received