andie46902: I'm just an Indiana girl.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kokomo, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
andie46902 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Direct support professional

March 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy watching t.v. (House, The Office, The Family Guy, The Kroll show, Workaholics, Gotham, The big band theory, The Colbert Report, and The Daily Show with Jon Stewart), watching movies (RED, Office Space, The Fifth Element, The Pick of Destiny, Grandma's Boy, guardians of the Galaxy and Step Brothers), listening to music (pretty much anything but country- currently loving Here Come the Mummies), going camping-anything outdoors, playing cards (euchre and gin), playing games on pogo, playing pool, and spending time with friends and family. I'm pretty laid back. I like going to arcades, riding go-karts, or just watching a movie.

Just to let you know, I don't meet people off of here without knowing them better than an initial contact. If this is a problem or you are just looking for a hook-up don't contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andie46902 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.