SoCalHockeyGal: looking for more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SoCalHockeyGal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I haven't had much luck on these sites but here I go again.
I just moved to Diamond Bar and am ready to get on with my life. I'm a country music lover and love line dancing at Incahoots in Fullerton. I also love hockey (go Ducks) and NASCAR. I grew up around street and race cars and though I don't think I know that much about them, technically speaking, (compared to people I know) I can still talk about them!
I'm light skinned so I don't go to the beach often but I do like to get out and have fun when I can. That's what sunblock is for :)
It's hard to say exactly what I'm looking for in a guy but there's gotta be some physical attraction and he needs to be someone I can trust. Trust is big. I can tell you now I like white guys. Just to put that out there. I have a tendency to be a home body but like to go out with friends when we all have time. I like going to the movies, bowling, line dancing, catching a hockey game or a race, among other activities, and am up for new things (but no sky diving because I'm not a fan of heights). I want to take up hiking but need someone to him with.
I feel like I'm rambling so any questions please ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm first date. Dinner is a good idea, maybe going bowling or mini-golfing after. I like to go somewhere we can talk, but I don't want a long date where we discuss our whole life stories or there will be nothing left to talk about on the second date!
If you have ideas of extreme first dates- like rock climbing or hang gliding or bungee jumping, I should tell you now- I'm scared of heights! Sorry, it's true.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalHockeyGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps