Danielleeo: looking for my misses right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oregon city, Oregon
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Danielleeo is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Danii
like to camp out in the woods ,play call of duty,ride pettle bikes,enjoy rock and mettle,I like watchin movies.I would like a woman to not mind me playin video games cause night times for us if she plays even better.I cuss a lot so hopefully that dont bother you.im not clingey but I do thing if your with me your my woman and I dont share so if your a flight risk I probably wouldnt keep you.i dont want to own you I just want you there for me
and the same back.plan on owning own buisness soon so if you know how to keep records and the money aspect of a company all the more better. I do masonry;that's building brick houses and block foudations and anything made of stone.IN the summer I like to do a number of out door activities pretty much at the river a lot when job allows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably dinner or something or hang out and talk over some coffee or go see a movie if we connect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps