maewmam: Active, healthy lifestyle with dog!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
maewmam wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy a variety of activities including going to the gym, hiking and mt. biking in the foothills, drawing. Also like going out exploring new places and an occasional night out on the town. I like adventure and have been elephant-back trekking, rafting in the rapids, and rock climbing on cliffs overlooking a tropical beach. I've lived and traveled in various parts of world and the US. My dog usually goes with me everywhere and she likes to chase cats, squirrels, and geese. Not crazy about cooking, but once in awhile I will cook a nice meal for friends. I usually don't do makeup, I can be ready to leave in 10 minutes. If you don't like dogs, mine with change your mind :) She's an awesome frisbee dog and great with tricks too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk somewhere (on a trail or on a beach) then go for coffee afterwards. Dog is coming along too as first line of test.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maewmam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.