KelCB: runninginwildflowers
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Central coast, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KelCB is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

petal by petal...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Wow-one year on and off this site now...a mostly enjoyable experience! My profile--still authentically and happily a complex girl of contradictions. Changes--Maybe more ready to meet you. Time...sunshine...gradually opening new layers of clarity.

I am a love-to-put-my-hands-in-the-mud girl, but also relish a great spa day...I love to run in the surf with a sandy, tail-wagging lab, yet I am a curl-up-on-the-couch-with-my-cat-girl...I am a brainy let's-analyze-that-wordy-nerdy girl, until I am a let-go-of-it-all-live-in-the-present zen-want-to-be girl...I am a mom of two--one college-bound, one kinder-bound (long story), yet I am still that youthful all-alone girl with needs and dreams of her own...Complex? Maybe. Slash that--Yes. Worth getting to know--petal by petal--and with the occasional thorn?... I hope so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shy at first--somewhere public,not too formal,words better...dogs welcome.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KelCB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps