blondegrl1967: I'm beginning to wonder if he even exists!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Some where, Louisiana
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
blondegrl1967 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, First i am what you see is what you get, I am low maintenance. i am an honest person sometimes too honest. I like the simple things in life. i am still a kid at heart and love to horse play. i am a country girl, jeans a shirt kinda girl, love the outdoors. I'm the type of person I would rather sit by a bonfire watch the Stars have a good conversation then go to a bar room. I would rather go mud riding or fishing then go to the mall. I do have 15 tattoos and will probably get more, so if you don't like women with ink i would not be the girl for you. I do not date outside of my Race. There are 4 things that i will not comprise or change: 1. my kids 2. my job 3. my pets 4. who i am. i need a animal lover.i have and cat that live inside so if that's a problem then we will not work! I have a few requirements in a man: 1. You must be at least or taller than 5'7" 2. Your belly can not hit the door before you face does, that means a few extra pounds is to big for me. You DO NOT have to have 6 pack abs. sorry if that sounds shallow but i want what i want. 3.If your going bald at the top please no comb over, it is what it is. PLEASE NO CONTROL FREAKS, LAIRS, JUGGLERS. Because of the type of work that I do you must not have any felonies on your record, and not be on probation or parole. And yes I do believe everybody deserves a second chance but again the type of work I do will not allow it. I'm sorry if it has offended anybody but it is what it is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i want to meet someone real, honest with no games. Go Figure! someone who loves the outdoors. he must love kids and animals. someone who can still act like a kid at times, but know when to be serious. someone who knows what he wants out of life. he must be able to show public displays of affection. not to the point of needing a room. someone who is able to express he feelings with me and be able to communicate with each other. someone to be able to tell me the truth no matter how much it hurts. someone to share life with the good times and the hard times. someone who is in control with his life. ARE YOU OUT THERE!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondegrl1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married