Maria_Kristina: This surely is Getting rediculous LOL
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Studio city, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Maria_Kristina is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
haircolorist/ stylist/owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I love my Job it gets better every day : ) like to watch movies and cook, good wine , and food when it comes to music i like all kinds neosoul r/b funk 80s stuff, Brazilian jazz hip hop i also like traveling to different places love creating stuff iam very creative... love the hiking and gym thing staying active but also like to be lazy sometimes . LOL. I raised 2 boys to be men : ) iam very honest i don't like the games : ) also Iam a big animal lover : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe go to dinner or drinks play pool Something like that

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maria_Kristina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke