Miss_Elle_82: Sometimes all you can do is laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moreno valley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Miss_Elle_82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I pay my own bills thats all you need to know

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mother of 2 girls.My youngest is Autistic so my life style is different than most peoples and can be difficult at times.(This means I dont really get to go out at the moment) I need some one who is VERY understanding and wants a family oriented type of life. I dont get help with my kids so I normally always have them. Im and good person and treat others very well so at least show me enough respect and dont bull sh*tme. I much rather hear the blunt honest truth than to waste time with bull shit. I’m realistic,understanding, easy to talk to, a smart ass, I have no problem speaking my mind, I’m respectful, loving and help people when ever I can(normally more than I should). I love movies, reading, road trips, football, camping, hanging out, cooking, baking, spending time with family (kids and extended). I just want some one to grow old with and will treat my girls and me as well as I would treat him. Any thing else you would like to know feel free to ask!

Would be nice to find someone who will get me out of my comfort zone. I just want some one I can be myself around. Im so over trying to be who people want me to be or trying to act like some image people think So Cal girls should be. I grew up here but im not the trendy shallow stuck up girl. Im a little stuck in my ways but for the right person I have no problem with the who give and take aspect of a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any where from getting coffee, taking a walk, having a movie night ect something simple

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_Elle_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married