lil_t1: Take a leap of faith ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
lil_t1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Just another girl.

Independent, but not a feminist.  I always welcome anyone opening the door for me ;)

Enjoy conversation on Science, Astronomy, Philosophy, Psychology, almost everything ... and if you can tell me more here and there, maybe I'll feed you ... maybe ?? but if I were you, I probably wouldn't count on it unless ...

Love both the outdoor and indoor ... tell me stories about the constellations as we lie in our sleeping bags underneath the stars ... snuggling in front of the cracking fireplace, drinking some wine, and reading a good book ... any suggestion?

Love adventures and travels.  I held a huge yellow snake once (skin was way tougher than I thought), but please don't ask me why.  Once petted a possibly drugged tiger (was a bit naive to understand that then ??), and rode an elephant to somewhere.  Think my next animal would be a mini horse (did you know they existl?).  Next travel trip, I'm thinking Iceland!

Sarcasm and humor keep life interesting, so don't be too shy. 

What's your story? What makes your blood boils and what makes your heart skip a beat?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pleasantly surprise me ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lil_t1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps