missy34610: My best friend...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hudson, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
missy34610 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello I am Melissa am a easygoing go with the flow type of girl. I can enjoy a night in watching movies, or a fun night out.I love to laugh and be silly. I also can be serious when needed. I'm looking for a guy who is down to earth,and who loves to laugh. I want someone who shares the same interests that I do. Someone who enjoys quality time together. I am a romantic and also like to be with someone who is affectionate. ( holding hands, kisses, sweet words.. ect.) I don't drink so obviously bars aren't my thing. I'd rathet goto a coffee place
and if you are a big drinker than it probably wouldn't work out for us good luck;-) Looking for someone who lives close to my area.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we both feel comfortable and can get to know each other and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missy34610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 47.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps