w1ck3d_on3: I see cats in my future...lol jk.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hondo, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
w1ck3d_on3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Legal Asst/Front Desk Clerk


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Aimee
Hope i brought a smile to your face with my cheezy cat lady humor...i dont own any by the way...but if this site doesnt work out for me...I might be the proud mama of a few dozen soon, lol Well anyways...I'm pretty laid back and just looking for someone to hang out with...I'd like to get back into having a good time again, life is too short to live it alone...I have a sarcastic sense of humor...and love to laugh. I'm playful and good-hearted love traveling, long walks and poking dead things with a stick...I am honest and very loyal to both my friends and my potential partner (sounds like I'm describing a golden retriever...hahaha) My 2 girlz are my everything, and they do come first...(UPDATE: scratch that...my grandson comes first, then my girls lol) soooo, if u want to get to know me...you know what to do...happy hunting...=)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suprise me...just don't take me to petco or animal shelter...I am trying to avoid that whole cat lady thing...lol, honestly just some where we can talk...aand no not your bedroom either haha.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to w1ck3d_on3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.