Tigerallie: Looking for love and laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Tigerallie is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Life Coach

Cancun vacation 5/11

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a cheerful, optimistic, outgoing person who likes to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy learning new things (both about myself and the outside world) and discussing them with others. I am happy going out, BBQing with friends and family, or relaxing at home reading or watching a movie. I'm usually a bit of a talker, and have been known to have conversations with people I've just met than can last for hours. :-) I'm also a good listener, someone who my friends come to to talk about their problems and celebrate their triumphs. Friends and family are always a priority for me. As a result, I've got friends all over the country and the world and I love that!

I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I have visited 18 countries and counting. I have been to most of the 50 states (including Alaksa, Hawaii, and even the non-state Puerto Rico) - I think I am only missing the upper North East. My most recent journey was a life long dream come true - a 2 week safari in Tanzania! AWESOME! The list of places I still want to see, and many that I would like to experience again, is a long one, but I would truly enjoy the experiences more with someone wonderful to go on these adventures with me.

I love music and dancing - always guaranteed to put me in a good mood. Dancing is something I love to do and don't do as often as I would like. I like activities more than "hobbies." I have spent many weekends doing fun new things: indoor skydiving, kayaking, sailing, white water rafting, horseback riding, go kart racing, trapeze and trampoline, volleyball, tango dancing, swing dancing....you get the idea. Wine tasting is always fun, especially finding a wine you love (even better when it's "undiscovered" and a great deal). I also love a quiet evening curled up with a good book, or watching a movie with someone.

I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, down-to-earth, compassionate, loving, perceptive, family oriented, upbeat and ready for someone to share life's adventures. Life together is about sharing and communicating, discussing and trusting, and never forget, laughing together. Love is the foundation, but friendship will be what makes a relationship last. Chemistry is the ever elusive element that ties it all together. I prefer the phrase "someone to stay young with" over "someone to grow old with."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Typically something low-key. Coffee/tea, lunch, dinner or drinks. Although something new and fun is good too. Mostly it's about a chance to talk and actually get to know each other a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tigerallie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps