carmen2387: Something more...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Modesto, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
carmen2387 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About carmen
By day, I am teacher and by the late afternoon, I'm still being a teacher crafting lesson plans and calling parents. I like to unwind by going out to eat, listening to music or reading.

On the weekends, I am up for a trip out to the city or staying home to binge watch shows on Hulu. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I'll be honest and say I don't have a favorite meal. My cooking skills lack diversity at times, but if taco bowls or sushi bowls are your thing, I’ve got you covered ;)

I love to travel; long plane or train rides are all apart of the adventure for me. Maybe one day I'll be brave enough to do a solo trip, but a partner in crime would be even better.

If you're interested , message me! Let's get to know each other. I do not have an upgraded account so I cant see who wants to meet me just an FYI.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a large book collection and an even greater list of books to read someday.

I like R&B ( 90's early 2000's) , EDM and go back and forth between my pandora and spotify.

I love arcade games , hiking and raquet sports but admittedly not the greatest at them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carmen2387 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.