kpatterson14052: Well, I'm not getting any younger
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kpatterson14052 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

For the 600th time, no I'm not high

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
Hello you've reached the page of Kyle, 28 year old male IT professional in Downtown Buffalo (I'm that one light that's on in the HSBC tower).

First off I would like to apologize for the poor quality of the pictures, I realized when on vacation last month I am really bad at social media and take zero pictures. So if you are also a photographer, that's a plus.

Anyways, a bit about myself. I grew up mosty in Western New York, went to Medaille College to learn how to stand in front of a powerpoint slide and act like I know what I'm talking about (aka a degree in Business) for four years.

Some of my hobbies include various nerdy things you'd associate with an IT guy (video games, computers, etc) but I'm also a massive sports fan. I guess you'd say I'm a typical Buffalo sports fan in that the relationship I have with our teams is fairly abusive in one way. Still wear the Sabres/Bills colors proudly. I'm also a massive Liverpool FC supporter (English soccer team).

As far as interests go, I like pretty much all music except country including stuff like this:

and this:

My favorite shows are historical fiction like Vikings, The Last Kingdom, etc. I also like various fantasy and sci-fi shows like Game of Thrones, WestWorld, etc. I may be the only human on Earth who didn't like The Walking Dead.

Favorite movies include the Home Alone series', 300, Gladiator, Anchorman, Rush. I am pretty big car nerd as well, so much so that sometimes I choose to fall asleep to the sound of Formula One race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sporting event, or a bar with some sort of activity. I have a short attention span and get bored easy so just standing at a bar can get boring. Pool/Trivia is ideal and I can supply just about any sports related question, you just need to handle the rest. Pretty fair I'd say.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kpatterson14052 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.