Soda100: Where are all the good men?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cranston, Rhode Island
42 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Soda100 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Services

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay...lets see. About me, I love the summer, the beach, the park, being outside, biking, cookouts, shopping (what girl doesn't), hiking, playing cards, listening to music, dancing, spending time with friends and family and having fun!! If you enjoy some of those things (having fun a must) then send me a hello.

I'm independent, smart, speak my mind, honest, trustworthy and an looking for the same in a partner. You must have a job and take care of yourself. Don't be shy.. Say hello.

Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something memorable. Helicopter ride, harbor cruise, trip to Vegas..or..... I'll settle for appetizers and drinks. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Soda100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married