alexsmama2006: endless laughs
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North highlands, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
alexsmama2006 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hi my name is Jess i love life and everything it has to offer . I am always down for a good adventure, or to just chill at home with a good movie and good company :) .Some call me nerdy I guess that's good lol. Love all types of music very collective in that area .One of my favirote things to do is paint when i get time alone .History is something I love knowing about were I came from is very interesting to me. I'm a mom my son is 10 going on 30 and is amazing. He's big into sports so it be nice to find my game buddy since you can find me on the field a lot of the time lol. My son is a big part of my life and I'm for sure that Pintrest mom that does all the goofy little things for her kiddo. Besides being a mom I'm a aspiring social worker and will get there one day as I am school currently working on my dream. When its all said and done i will have 4 A.A and be moving onto state. Please know i have little to no drama and love it that way :) and if I'm not your cup of tea i hope you find her ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexsmama2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.