Schmoop9876: looking for someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Troy, Michigan
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Schmoop9876 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back guy with good humor...I like to laugh and love comedy like Arrested Development, Canadian Bacon, The Hangover, Office Space, etc...yes, I occasionally quote those movies. To be honest, I am looking for someone who get's it, who is quick, and someone who you don't have to explain a joke to!

I am modest/humble, giving, honest, and considerate(to a fault...literally!) I enjoy skiing, golf, tennis..most sports. I like a wide variety of music including classic rock, alternative, pop, hip get the point.

I am looking to meet people that share interests. I've been divorced for almost 2 years, and I've been on this site for a while. Now, I feel like I would like to actually reach out and meet someone.

I am a normal guy looking to get fun and excitement back into my life. I will only respond to detailed contact, and after some correspondence we can exchange pics. Please be open and honest about what you are looking for.

WOW!!! I just read this after writing it and it sounds so generic and 'normal' that I feel boring! I do like going out, having fun, and looking for new things to do. I love trying new things, being active, and enjoying life! It's hard to do that without someone to share it with!

Get the POF Mobile Apps