spastichero: Not here to hook up.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, az, Arizona
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
spastichero is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Aviation Mechanic

Dec 5, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I still consider Colorado home (from Grand Junction), but I've been In AZ a couple years now. I moved around a lot growing up so I'm not really from anywhere. I've been in aviation for over 7 years and I'm good at it. I like the company I work for, the shift I work, and most of my coworkers. I do have ambitions of finishing my degree and getting into management.
My mom died of ovarian cancer recently. So, I live w my Dad and Grandma, trying to help out.
I love traveling and have been to 10 countries on the other side of the world (Asia, Malaysia, Bahrain, Oman, Australia, Germany, The Netherlands, England, Ireland, and Scotland). I'm overdue for a trip out of the country! My favorites were Scotland, the Netherlands, and Australia. Ok maybe Scotland isn't it's own country anymore but I absolutely loved it so, I count it. 4 continents isn't something to brag about... Still working on that!
I think Italy is where I'm going next, but anything can happen.
I have 5 tattoos, 5 dermals, and I can never remember how many piercings I currently have. They're mainly in my ears. I'm just drawn to them.
I'm passionate about music, reading, and sun. My music taste is varied and depends on my mood. I'm currently stuck on Florence and the Machine. I prefer to read sci-fi/fantasy but go through times where I'll read anything I can get my hands on. A good book with my headphones by the pool is one way I relax.
I enjoy movies a lot and loved the new Avengers movie!
I was active duty Navy. I am knowledgeable about why I believe what I do. I have strong opinions but believe everyone is entitled to their own. I truly enjoy exploring others beliefs and love playing devils advocate.
My Dad is a Pastor and has been most of my life. I do attend church, but not as regularly as some. My beliefs are different than most. A conversation for another time.
There is so much more to me than this but I like expressing myself in person. I'm good with words, but unless you know me, a lot is lost in black and white.
I'm extremely sarcastic and tease a lot. I make fun of myself as well. I love to laugh.
I'm always evolving, growing, learning. I don't ever want to stop.
I had laser surgery on my neck and lower back in January so my gym time is currently slow and steady!!

Kik Spasticherogirl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink... Somewhere quiet

Mail Settings
To send a message to spastichero you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps