DonD2009: Looking for some new friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vinemont, Alabama
36 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DonD2009 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Gun runner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  


About Me
Well I'm 31 and I live in Cullman county. I work for the city of Cullman and have for six years. I love going cannoing, tubing, swimming, basketball, golf, football, camping, and movies. Never been married and don't have any kids. I don't mind someone with kids if It feels right. I like to go out on the town and have a good time. I'm a night owl that gets up at dawn. I love to joke and poke fun. So you prob need to have thick skin to be around me. I'm a little overwhelming at first ( I get the "ass hole" thing a lot ) but it's just the way I am. It will grow on you after about the third time you see me. So if you would like to talk drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably would go to a nice place to talk such as a book store, coffee shop, park. And see we're it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DonD2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps