orrin1: lookin for longterm
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mt washington, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
orrin1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Hospital Security Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like to think of myself as down to earth, like to hang out with people, pursuing hobbies/interests etc.
I am currently working towards putting myself through school within the next couple of years.
some of the things i like to do are reading, watching movies, working out at the gym, bicycling, hiking, fishing, camping, playing games (card, board etc) and a variety of other things. (not really into going to bars all that often, every once in a while i will, but not an every weekend type of person)

i was Confirmed in the Catholic Church this past easter and im still learning how to make Christ the center of my life, He is my Strength to overcome the challenges life throws at me, my constant companion through thick and thin. My faith is very important to me. Im ok with someone in my life not sharing the faith i have, im not going to preach, but i am very passionate about it if the conversation does come up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date huh? well personal preference is a quiet dinner where we could talk and get to know each other a bit, then perhaps a walk in a park or something to continue the conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to orrin1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married