corona06: Mediterranean
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
corona06 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am very outgoing,down to earth,European born,very compassionate, love socializing,and have a sense of humour,enjoy good food and red wine. I lead an exciting life and always focus on the positives in life and believe glass is always half full not half emty and no nonsense very straight up kind a personality. i am an ex-pro athlete therefore,sports always interests me and i believe healty body= healty mind and love keeping fit and love the gym every day..Not into mind games at all. You are an attractive, fit and classy lady whom also has an outgoing personality and knows how to enjoy life and is not afraid of being spontaneous at times, please contact me. Only interested in down to earth, fun and real people whom looking for same things in life.Obviously the right chemistry and a physical attraction is a must. By the way i am 52 and i can't change the settings.

Mail Settings
To send a message to corona06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps