ttrrsse117: Lets get out and enjoy life together.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Independence, Missouri
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ttrrsse117 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Digital Artist

Fall 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I am very outgoing family man who loves to live life to the fullest. I love the outdoors and enjoy getting out and doing new things. I can hang out and watch a movie or go out dancing all night. I love kids and their energy for life. I workout all the time and try to stay in shape to keep up with my boys. I like to travel and go see new and exciting places. I love what I do for a living. If you have something that's exciting and fun and want someone to enjoy it with you give me a shout. Looking for the one to live, laugh, and love life with. I like a woman that is athletic and enjoys working out and takes care of herself mentally physically and spiritually. A good communicator and can get her feelings out and be honest and open in what she wants and how she feels. Throw me a shout if you’re interested in a guy who looks at the positive things in life. Life is all about the journey and how u live it along the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get out and have some good conversation with some good food and get to know each other.