LilOne1986: Looking for a friend, first
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
49 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
LilOne1986 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
waitress, house cleaner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to travel and go away a lot in the summer month. My idea of fun includes camping, hanging by the fire, the beach, dancing out with the girls.

I also love watching my son play football .

My friend Kerry is helping me write the profile and says I'm an AWESOME cook that makes everyone laugh with her spicy personality!

I love a variety of music , but Rock N Roll is my favorite,I dance to my own beat, haha.Ive enjoyed the single life,but feel there is something more to life.After a busy week it would be so nice to have someone to just kick back with.I like to go out on the town but can be a home body too(specially on a chilly night in New England)I tend to be very blunt,in other words I say it as I see it!! Not always a great trait! However it works for me;)If you are looking for a booty call,I am not your girl.....I truly want to be friends first,Sex can be great but I think a friendship is equally as important.Still looking for my four leaf clover

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilOne1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.