katosan: 22 states 2 countries... still can't find you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dwight, Illinois
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Gemini
katosan is looking for a relationship.
Some college

uh it was a crazy night

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About kato
I thought I would write a new profile since i haven't attracted the kind guy I am looking for. I don't know if this will work but here it goes.
What I do for fun... Most weekends I try to go camping somewhere. If that doesn't work out I hang out with my son and my friends. Ocasionally I will go out for a few drinks. During the week I work on my garden maybe go for a hike if I have time. I read ALOT mostly online these days. I love just jumping from blog to blog checking out peoples persectives on the world. Sometimes I will pick a topic to google and go on what I like to call a "link o rama".
O.K. pof says I should talk about my goals and aspirations. Jeeze seriously?? My goal right now is to move some place in the country and get my son in a better school district. Pay off my medical bills and buy a nice sized piece of land and start building my dream house.
Now it says to talk about myself and what makes me unique. Oh the possibilities are endless here. To start with my son calls me a hippie all the time. He probably isn't to far off the target. My closet is filled with T-shirts jeans hoodies and cargo pants. I clean up nice. lol I just try to avoid situations that i have to. Some of my passions are national service, preservation of eco systems, sustainable living, and renewable energy. That may seem like I would be a tree hugging freak. Not realy I have worked in the mining industry on and off for 13 yrs. I belive in an equal balance between industry and the environment is possible. hmmm what else? Oh your friends will come over to my house to hang out after they get to know me. I am just one of the guys.
Descibe my taste in music. Is this really a deal breaker? I listen to everything. Well I do find elevavator music creepy.
Now that that is over. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. That doesn't mean I am in a hurry or I will settle. Not looking to be someones booty call either. I just want to date and see what happens. Dating is like Christmas. You get a neatly wrapped present and think...OH YEAH!! you open it up and SOCKS AND UNDERWARE. Sooner or later though you get a awesome gift.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe meet at a lakeside bar. get some munchies have a drink. put 10 bucks in the juke box and hangout.