HAYMaggie: Creative Soul Seeks Life Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
HAYMaggie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Trying on mother of the bride dresses. Oct. 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Maggie

Life is an adventure. We're meant to have fun and enjoy every day. It's not that we don't have disappointments but I believe in being positive. I would love to meet someone who eventually turns into a life partner, a best friend, a soul mate. I'm independent, and I'm happy where I am, but still feel that eventually I want to settle down with a special someone. We will support each other's goals and dreams, travel, learn, and discover the depths of our being-ness. We'll cuddle by a fire on cold winter nights and dance under the moonlight the rest of the year. We'll roam sandy beaches all over the world, explore mountain tops near and far. We'll cook, wine and dine, and savor each tasty morsel of life.

In short...we'll enjoy life to the fullest. Whether casual attire or dressed to the nine's we'll have fun. I do want a long term relationship with someone who is active, outgoing, loving, and has a positive attitude. Maybe you work part-time or have your own business? Age? I'm open about my age but I am almost always mistaken for 10 years younger. Whether you are in your late 50's or late 60's, to be compatible with me you need to be active and have a positive, young attitude. And PLEASE, be honest about your age. I am, so..... Thanks!

Family and friends are important to me and hopefully to you, too! I love to laugh and I find great joy in the arts, especially painting. Currently I am working on a couple of feature film projects. One, filmed in Sedona, AZ is a sci-fi/comedy that we are is in post-production on. The other I am writing and have gotten good feedback on. Filmmaking is a collaborative venture/adventure and a joy with the right combination of talent. What are your interests?

I look forward to meeting you!

I want to add a footnote here: I respond to messages where I feel a connection. I wish you all much love and luck in finding your ideal, perfect relationship!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to talk on the phone a couple of times first. I know we're both active, and you can tell a lot by the sound of someone's voice. If we agree, we can opt for lunch, dinner, or maybe just coffee or wine....depends on how we feel about each other. I love to dance, go to art museums, or if the weather is nice, something outdoors. I'm new to the area and there's so much to see. Suggest something. With the right person, everything is magic!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HAYMaggie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps