Livingwaters3: I was created to worship a power greater than I
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colonial heights, Virginia
58 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Livingwaters3 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm spontaneous, fun, laid back, intelligent, romantic, caring, loving, loyal, honest, compassionate, affectionate, and supportive. I'm looking for a like minded woman that has the same qualities. I look for a relationship that will lead to something exciting and fulfilling. I'm single; treasures family life and my life is centered and grounded in love. Im able to excercise the gift of giving, and have a willingness to share, build and not tear down. My spiritual desires affords me to be a "Man of Valor".
I am humble, trustworthy and honest, love to communicate having an attitude of gratitude for every breath that I take. I wanna be able to relax. I am self-supporting, creative, optimisted, assertive, a positive thinker, handyman, investor, funny, healthy, wealthy and wiser. My desires are to embrace a lady thats loving, considerate of others, respectful, spontaneous, sexy, aggressive and possess a strong desire to please and be passion positive.. I am that I am! Humility has its place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date
We would conclude our date to be limitless in its possibilities.