mschaap: I’m unique, just like everyone else
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Edenton, North Carolina
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mschaap is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

one of a kind

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I’m a steady, loyal guy who likes searching for hidden treasures at swap meets and flea markets, laughing until my sides hurt, working out, and sharing good food and conversation with friends. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with.

If I had to choose just a handful of words to describe myself, I’d pick easygoing, attentive, honest, and enthusiastic. People close to me would probably also add smart and fun to that list, but I should probably leave that up to you to decide. I believe in enjoying the little things in life, for one day we may all look back and realize they were the big things.

I’m hoping to meet a sweet, sincere woman who shares my interests and outlook and who is open to a committed, long-term relationship if we are a good fit. Physically I’m attracted to affectionate women with warm smiles and the qualities that matter most to me are optimism, commitment, and honesty.

Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk, Laugh, and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to mschaap you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke