Ladybybay: Just in time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ladybybay is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
College Instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Me: cute but not perky, intelligent but not boring, confident but not overbearing. Not retired yet...still get a kick out of teaching college kids.

You: gentlemanly, a little irreverent, youthful. You take care of yourself and have a sense of style. You probably are not over the top, overwhelming, over confident, over indulgent, over anything.

What doesn't do it for me: opera, transcendentalism, excessive yoga, hiking thru Europe, staying in hostels, listening to lectures, board games, RV travel. Love being by the water, not necessarily in it. On it is ok... a place on Puget Sound would be perfect.
I do like cars- new ones, good looking ones, fast ones, some old ones ( muscle variety)...grew up with two older brothers in Detroit.
Wish I knew how to drive a stick.

For some reason, the ability to look good wearing jeans and the little black dress is important. I can do both really well.

Music: rhapsody, rock, rap...all good. Rap? Really? Yup. Oh, oh. ( Kind of a short rap.)

Ok let's see where this takes us...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ladybybay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:61 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps