Rogerthatcher: Taken!!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Beckley, West Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rogerthatcher is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Roger
I guess this site is broken. Just put my parents in the ground 1-12-15 I don't understand why women don't want to chat with me! I am a respectful guy! I don't judge a book by the cover but then again I don't read books but you know what I mean. LOL. I love a woman with curves. !I have 2 kids they dont live with me at this time hoping to change that in the future. I am not picky just treat me right! I love all kinds of music. I love the outdoors. I love to fish, golf, hunt, bike riding, camping and even a long walk. I am a picky eater but that's how I stay so trim.I love to sit on the porch in the summer and drink cold beer with good company. I don't mind dancing just have to have a buzz first lol.I drive all over the great state of West Virigina for work! If you want to know more hit me up. I am ready to find someone one! I don't want to move to fast.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner first n then drinks n then maybe alittle dancing n then who knows! Getting to know one means chatting. Feel free to hit me up.