kt712: lets see where this goes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
kt712 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
State







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me... I would like to think I'm a pretty open minded person who likes to have fun/enjoy life. I don't like drama and prefer to stay away from it. I find humor in alot of things. Life is just to short to take everything so seriously! I am very honest and upfront and I expect the same back. I'm looking to first and foremost be friends and we can see where that goes. I just want to meet people and have a good time and if we grow to be more then that great, if not, we can remain friends. What I am NOT looking for is a booty call. I'm really content with my life right now but never hurts to meet new people and possibly find that one to share it with right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Dinner? somewhere we can talk? Whatever you wanna do...


Mail Settings
To send a message to kt712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps