musiciancutie: looking for a man to love me for who I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bronx, New York
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
musiciancutie is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Im looking for friendship/dating then maybe we can get serious :) I may not be the hot girl that most guys look for but I have a great personality of one :). I love to hang out with friends, and to have fun. I love to read and travel. I LOVE to sing and listening to music is my biggest passion in life. I have big goals in life. I recently just found out what I want to do in life. Save lives. I am going to be a pre-med student in the fall and am very excited to start my long journey to become an amazing doctor!!
on my free time I like to cook, watch movies, go shopping and I LOVE to travel and shop :)
As of my taste in music I love anything. ranging from hip-hop, rap, r&b, a little bit of country and rock. all of that good stuff! so thats a little bit of me! hopefully you liked what you read :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well..there are many things we can do on our first date but I think dinner would be nice. Or grab some coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps