dragonflygirl412: The whole package, if you take the time!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Toms river, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dragonflygirl412 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I never thought I would one day be on a dating website but life also hasn't turned out the way I thought either. I have been a widow now for about 4 years and since I have a child going out every night to the bar in hopes of meeting someone really isn't an option or something I want to do. So I figured I would give this a try.

I am a very fun, laid back and sarcastic girl. I would have to say i have a great personality i try not to take things too serious however there is a time and place to be serious. I love joking around and laughing. I can dish it out and I hope you can give it back. Im a true jeans and hoodie kind of girl but dresses up to go out.

I have the best family and friends ever and they are the most important thing in the world to me. I don't know where I would be without them today. they have loved and supported me through every up and down I have ever had. They are the ones who have made me who I am today.

Since I have such amazing family and friends I do get to have time to myself. When I'm not with my 5 year old daughter I like doing a wide array of things. Some of my favorites are: going into the city for a show, live sporting events, concerts (mainly country music concerts), road trips, a nice dinner out, drinks (however not really in to the whole bar and club scene, I will go every once in a while but definitely not regularly), quading, working on my house and lastly a nice night in cuddling on the couch. I also enjoy watching sports (Jets, Red Sox, And Bruins).

I can't stand liars, cheaters and anyone who likes drama. With that said I'm looking for a nice, honest, and loyal guy with good family values. It would also be nice if we have some things in common. If you liked what you have read please send me a message, if not best of luck to you on your search. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't have an ideal first date. Probably grabbing drinks somewhere would be best so you get a chance to talk and really get to know a person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps